UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsleitung

TBard2.jpg

Thomas Bard

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 07

t.bard@schreinerei-bard.ch

geraldine2.jpg

Geraldine Bard

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 01

g.bard@schreinerei-bard.ch

Projektleitung

graf_web2.jpg

David Graf

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 05

d.graf@schreinerei-bard.ch

Stefan_Bild_edited.jpg

Stefan Griesser

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 12

s.griesser@schreinerei-bard.ch

boldfolgt.png

Max Kindelmann

Projektleitung

Tel: +41 61 415 80 09

m.kindelmann@schreinerei-bard.ch

Kalkulation, Planung & Verkauf

boldfolgt.png

Andrej Argay

Kalkulation

Tel: +41 61 415 80 17

a.argay@schreinerei-bard.ch

Produktion

Gisin2.jpg

Pascal Gisin

Leiter Bankraum & Berufsbildner

Tel: +41 61 415 80 60

p.gisin@schreinerei-bard.ch